Goals

Standard

Ok, to define my goals I have gathered a few pictures, just to create a visual goal. People, whom according to me, have the perfect/desirable body are amongst others Miranda Kerr, Nina Dobrev, Katy Perry, Emma Watson and Kaya Scodelario. I have certain standards when it comes to being skinny. Some skinny people I don’t find attractive or appealing at all, mainly because they’re too skinny. Something I look a lot at is legs, this for example, I don’t find appealing at all:

Especially not with that sort of underwear. Baggy underwear doesn’t look good on anyone.
I don’t like Emma Watson in this photoshoot for Marie Claire either, I think her legs look incredibly skinny and I really don’t like that.

Anyway, here are some photos of celebrities or just random girls with what I think is a desirable body.


There you go.
My weight goal is 50 kg. I have been there and I will be there again.

Leave a Reply

